Another Blog?!

Yes, I have created another blog. I wanted a place where I could review stuff.  I love doing reviews, and this will give me an outlet specifically for that purpose.

What kind of reviews? Well, I am open to your suggestions but right off the bat:

  • Food
  • Drinks (energy drinks, tea, coffee, soda, you name it!)
  • Movies (oh snap!)
  • Books (yes, I read)
  • TV (I have opinions on those too)
  • Technology (gadgets, etc)
  • Games

Ok, well, I hope to have a first review post today at some point. I actually bought several chocolate bars to review for a big launch of this blog. That is coming soon!

One thought on “Another Blog?!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

